Contact Us

Harris Realty Services

8820 Trinity Rd, Ste. 101

Cordova, TN 38018



Email : info@harrisrealtytn.com
Phone : (901) 372-8003 Fax: (901) 328-1506
Mailing: P.O. Box 753 Cordova, TN 38088

Our Experienced Agents


Reginald Harris
Managing Partner
Direct : 901.496.7653
Email : reginald@harrisrealtytn.com

Cheryl Harris
Principal Broker
Direct : 901.268.2321
Email : Cheryl@harrisrealtytn.com

Delois Brown
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.491.3897
Email : dbrown@harrisrealtytn.com

Sheleah Harris
Interior Designer/Home Staging
Direct : 901.372.8003
Email : sheleah.harris@gmail.com

Javonne Grandison
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.461.4470
Email : jgrandison@harrisrealtytn.com

Raphael Small
Affiliate Broker/Interior Designer
Direct : 870.514.6663
Email : Raphael@harrisrealtytn.com

Gaynell Wakefield
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.451.2512
Email : gwakefield@harrisrealtytn.com

Martel Johnson
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.351.8554
Email : martel@harrisrealtytn.com

Tonja Gates-Allen
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.282.9088
Email : pgatesandassociates@yahoo.com

Craig Meadows
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 661.213.7561
Email : craig@harrisrealtytn.com

Jasmine Ray-Milam
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.281.5220
Email : jasmine@harrisrealtytn.com

Mya Jaimes
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 9015907354
Email : myasanchez23@hotmail.com

Diane J Lee
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.428.3402
Email : Dlee@harrisrealtytn.com   

Evetta James
Affiliate Broker
Direct : 901.596.0502
Email : ejames@harrisrealtytn.com

Char Davis
Coordinator
Direct : 901.372.8003
Email : char@harrisrealtytn.com

Sharolyn Payton
Transaction Coordinator
Direct : 901.372.8003
Email : spayton@harrisrealtytn.com

Jovan Harris
Project Coordinator
Direct : 901.372.8003
Email : jharrisinfo@gmail.com


All contents © copyright 2015 Harry Realty Services.com. All rights reserved